Styre

Styreleder: Britt Henriksen, 95280114, leder@vardal.no
Nestleder: Anders Koldem, 90183184, nestleder@vardal.no
Styremedlem:  Bent Eliassen, 46838835, kasserer@vardal.no
Styremedlem: Vegar Fuglerud, 41268599, vegafugl@frisuft.no
Styremedlem: Torild Svendsen, 91852382, torild.svendsen@oppland.org

Økonomiutvalg

E-post: kasserer@vardal.no
Revisor: revisor@vardal.no
Leder: Bent Eliassen, 46838835kasserer@vardal.no

Sportslig utvalg

E-post: sportsligleder@vardal.no
Leder: Torild Svendsen, 91852382torild.svendsen@oppland.org
Medlem: Vegar Fuglerud, 41268599vegafugl@frisuft.no
Medlem/talentutvikler: Roar Bakken, 94039349roar.bakken@gjovik.kommune.no
Medlem, Geir Sollie: 48288996geir.sollie@vestre-toten.kommune.no
Medlem, Roger Bergsveen: 96223225rogerbergsveen@hotmail.com
Medlem med møterett: Jan Erik Haugom, 98856340jehaugom@online.no 

Dommerkoordinator: Jan Erik Haugom, 98856340, jehaugom@online.no

Materialforvalter

Leder: Bent Eliassen, 46828835

Utleie sportshytta

E-post: hus-utleie@vardal.no
Leder: Eli Marita Haugen, 97749374elimh6@online.no
Vask: Anita Hansen Fuglerud, 97730329anita.fuglerud@outlook.com

Baner og anlegg

E-post: baner-anlegg@vardal.no.
Leder: Vegard Fuglerud, 41268599vegafugl@frisurf.no.

Webredaktør

E-post: webmaster@vardal.no
Leder: Lars Kristian Nygaard, 91704756lars.kristian.nygaard@bdo.no

Kiosk

Leder: Anders Koldem, 90183184nestleder@vardal.no
Innkjøp: Tom Rune Øverstad, 98805855bpraufoss@raufoss.no
Kasseansvarlig: Rita Andersson, 97643187rita.andersson74@gmail.com.
Medlem: Sara Brenden, 90566385sarabrenden74@gmail.com