Styret

Styreleder: Marit Stensby, 41250899,  leder@vardal.no
Nestleder:  Jan Erik Haugom, 98856340, jehaugom@online.no
Kasserer:  Bent Eliassen, 46838835, kasserer@vardal.no
Styremedlem: Vegar Fuglerud, 41268599, vegafugl@frisurf.no
Styremedlem: Torild Svendsen, 91852382, torild.svendsen@oppland.org

Styremedlem: Are Bugge, 90523707, are.bugge@telenor.no

Sponsoransvarlig

Arnstein Bakke, 40199594, arnstein.bakke@gmail.com

 

Økonomiutvalg

E-post: kasserer@vardal.no
Revisor: revisor@vardal.no
Leder: Bent Eliassen, 46838835kasserer@vardal.no

Sportslig utvalg

E-post: sportsligleder@vardal.no
Leder: Torild Svendsen, 91852382torild.svendsen@oppland.org
Medlem: Vegar Fuglerud, 41268599vegafugl@frisurf.no


Medlem med møterett: Jan Erik Haugom, 98856340jehaugom@online.no 

Dommerkoordinator: Jan Erik Haugom, 98856340, jehaugom@online.no

Materialforvalter

Leder: Bent Eliassen, 46838835

Utleie sportshytta

E-post: hus-utleie@vardal.no
Leder: Eli Marita Haugen, 97749374elimh6@online.no
Vask: Anita Hansen Fuglerud, 97730329anita.fuglerud@outlook.com

Baner og anlegg

E-post: baner-anlegg@vardal.no.
Leder: Vegard Fuglerud, 41268599vegafugl@frisurf.no.

Webredaktør

E-post: webmaster@vardal.no

Kiosk

Innkjøp: Vegar Fuglerud, 41268599, vegafugl@frisurf.no
Kasseansvarlig: Steinar Mæhlum, 47675713, steinar.mahlum@hotmail.com