Styret

Styreleder: Pål Tangen, 90888947,  leder@vardal.no
Nestleder:  Jan Erik Haugom, 98856340, nestleder@vardal.no
Kasserer:  Bent Eliassen, 46838835, kasserer@vardal.no
Styremedlem: Vegar Fuglerud, 41268599, vegafugl@frisurf.no  

Styremedlem:Per Frode Andreassen, 94186872, sportsligleder@vardal.no

 

 

Sponsoransvarlig

Arnstein Bakke, 40199594, arnstein.bakke@gmail.com

 

Økonomiutvalg

E-post: leder@vardal.no
Medlemmer: Pål Tangen - Arnstein Bakke - Jan Erik Haugom

 

Sportslig utvalg

E-post: sportsligleder@vardal.no
Leder:  Per Frode Andreassen, 94186872

Medlemmer:

  • Vegar Fuglerud
  • Thomas Andersen
  • Sebastian Stegane
  • Marte Sørlie
  • Mia Hagen Farstad

 

Dommerkoordinator

Jan Erik Haugom, 98856340, jehaugom@online.no

 

Materialforvalter

Leder: Bent Eliassen, 46838835

 

Utleie sportshytta

E-post: hus-utleie@vardal.no
Leder: Eli Marita Haugen, 97749374elimh6@online.no
Vask: Anita Hansen Fuglerud, 97730329anita.fuglerud@outlook.com

 

Baner og anlegg

E-post: baner-anlegg@vardal.no.
Leder: Vegard Fuglerud, 41268599vegafugl@frisurf.no.

 

Webredaktør

E-post: nestleder@vardal.no

 

Kiosk

Innkjøp: Vegar Fuglerud, 41268599, vegafugl@frisurf.no
Kasseansvarlig: Steinar Mæhlum, 47675713, steinar.mahlum@hotmail.com